RESULTS: TOP 5 FAVORITE OUTLANDER SCENES POLL SEASON 1A #BestofOutlander

outlander-new-poster

Thank you for participating in my #Droughtlander is almost over poll!

Here are the top 5 scenes chosen in the poll.  Did your favorites make the cut?

Tweet using #BestOfOutlander hashtag

 

 

The top 5 favorite scenes from the poll are:

  1. I’ll be right here.  19.31%
  2. Now if you won’t walk, I shall pick you up and throw you over my shoulder.  Do you want me to do that?   18.16%
  3. When I touch you, when you lie with me, was it always so between a man and a woman?   18.16%
  4. Doesn’t it bother you that I’m not a virgin?  No, as long as it doesn’t bother you that I am.  14.48%
  5. Your mother had the sweetest smile….Claire’s smile is just as sweet.  3.45%

 

Leave a Reply

