Outlander Not Your Usual Emmys for Everything

Norma D
Awesome!

The Church of Heughanology


Last evening, some TW friends were asking me to do another posting.  I said, “I need inspiration!” and promptly came up with creating new categories for EmmysforOutlander!   I will give credit for the idea to whomever came up with it, but I am writing this all alone!

Sign an autographed picture, write the blog, sign a picture, write the blog.  Hand cramps are coming and I'm  all alone!Sign an autographed picture, write the blog, sign a picture, write the blog. Hand cramps are coming and I’m all alone!

I have been reviewing many of the memorable scenes in Season One, (because that is all I have to look at right now, thank you very much, Starz)!   Nevertheless, besides the more obvious nominations (Sam, Cait, Tobias, Ron D. Moore, Writers, Directors, Costume Design, Music, Sets, Cinemetography, etc.)  There are a few notable things that the Emmys often overlook.

 

Emmy for Coolest Car Ever goes to Fraaaank Randall.

This car is obviously a chick magnet and the ONLY reason I would…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

